Comments for Bill Konway Photography http://www.billkonway.com Professional Outdoor Photographer Sun, 28 Apr 2013 15:44:23 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.6 Comment on Other Stuff by billkay http://www.billkonway.com/2013/04/28/other-stuff/#comment-217 Sun, 28 Apr 2013 15:44:23 +0000 http://www.billkonway.com/?p=420#comment-217 The camera survived just fine with only the strap getting a bit wet, my rear on the other hand is another story.. Not sure how you’d put a cast on it!

]]>
Comment on Other Stuff by John Bond http://www.billkonway.com/2013/04/28/other-stuff/#comment-216 Sun, 28 Apr 2013 15:24:49 +0000 http://www.billkonway.com/?p=420#comment-216 Crocs….a creek……wet rock…..and a $10,000 dollar piece of equipment in your hand…..hmmmm…liv’in dangerous! I really like the first pic.

]]>
Comment on Turkey Hunting in KY by John Bond http://www.billkonway.com/2013/04/17/turkey-hunting-in-ky/#comment-215 Sun, 28 Apr 2013 15:22:03 +0000 http://www.billkonway.com/?p=412#comment-215 Great pic with the wide angle on the ground!

]]>
Comment on Ghost in the Graveyard by Tom Lewis http://www.billkonway.com/2013/02/13/ghost-in-the-graveyard/#comment-168 Thu, 14 Feb 2013 16:54:36 +0000 http://www.billkonway.com/?p=350#comment-168 Really nice work Bill. Loving your style.

]]>
Comment on Recent Work. by billkay http://www.billkonway.com/2012/12/28/recent-work/#comment-155 Wed, 02 Jan 2013 16:47:17 +0000 http://www.billkonway.com/?p=327#comment-155 Thanks John! Greatly appreciated.

]]>
Comment on Recent Work. by John Bond http://www.billkonway.com/2012/12/28/recent-work/#comment-154 Wed, 02 Jan 2013 16:13:35 +0000 http://www.billkonway.com/?p=327#comment-154 I Luv the last picture!! The contrast and lighting on the subject…..very nice. Super sharp photo. I don’t see this kind of quality in the outdoor industry very often.

]]>
Comment on Ducks Unlimited by Chris http://www.billkonway.com/2012/10/30/ducks-unlimited/#comment-114 Tue, 30 Oct 2012 14:58:49 +0000 http://www.billkonway.com/?p=294#comment-114 Thanks for the great shots Bill!

]]>
Comment on More Fishing, Not So Much Catching…Yet by billkay http://www.billkonway.com/2012/08/24/more-fishing-not-so-much-catching-yet/#comment-62 Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:11:33 +0000 http://www.billkonway.com/?p=232#comment-62 Thanks for all the compliments guys. I sure do appreciate it.

]]>
Comment on More Fishing, Not So Much Catching…Yet by Scot Hinkel http://www.billkonway.com/2012/08/24/more-fishing-not-so-much-catching-yet/#comment-60 Fri, 24 Aug 2012 19:50:57 +0000 http://www.billkonway.com/?p=232#comment-60 Very Nice Bill! You were right they are pretty awesome, ill get you into a few more scenic spots soon.

]]>
Comment on More Fishing, Not So Much Catching…Yet by Mark M. http://www.billkonway.com/2012/08/24/more-fishing-not-so-much-catching-yet/#comment-59 Fri, 24 Aug 2012 18:42:40 +0000 http://www.billkonway.com/?p=232#comment-59 Nice job!

]]>